1# Fantastic Bloggers & Blogs

Dear World,

Where does time go these days???

Anyway, I have been doing a lot of thinking and a bit of online reading lately and thought to share some fantastic material I have come across. Still trying to dust off a few perfectionist tendencies and the disappointments that come with living in a far-less-than-ideal world, here are tips for those labelled OCD by their friends and family. Like myself. My own mother is a free spirit – disciplined, great work ethic, wonderful and sociable and loud, but quite free to live and relax. Yes, I envy her A LOT. I digress. http://www.chimerikal.com/2014/01/the-perfectionists-guide-to-setting.html

Another blog I would recommend highly for those of you who love colour and beautiful things. And food. And DIY projects. Yes, that blog is http://www.abeautifulmess.com/

Elsie and Emma are fantastic people. They will brighten up your day. Follow the above link to see what I mean.

Lastly, I got this great idea for a gift when visiting a friend or colleague who isn’t feeling too well. It’s a step out of the ordinary basket and I’m sure Lauren Conrad will impress you with a lot more on http://www.bloglovin.com/frame?post=2234192333&group=0&frame_type=b&blog=2530126&link=aHR0cDovL2xhdXJlbmNvbnJhZC5jb20vYmxvZy9wb3N0L2hlbHBpbmctaGFuZC1kaXktZ2V0LXdlbGwta2l0LXNpY2staW1tdW5pdHktdGVh&frame=1&click=0&user=0

 

P.S. Heeelp! I need to figure out how to share links on my blog. And I need it broken down to me like I’m 6 years old or something.

Leave a Reply

