#3 Fantastic Blogs and Bloggers

So here are a few more blogs and bloggers who make my mornings worth waking up to:

Elsie and Emma of A Beautiful Mess knocked the wind out of me with Valentine stay-in meals, vertical storage to save on space in my little nest and a DIY concrete kitchen slab project which seems as easy as eating paste – if you’re one of those girls fixated on doing stuff with your hands.

Kerry, Kerry, Kerry. What would I ever do without your posts and links to posts and blogs that help me think business, money, wardrobe and home – Nairobi is my heart and soul and I love being a city girl too. Here is why I am in love with Kerry’s blog today.

After following http://www.bloglovin.com for a few months now, I came up with an idea for my blank walls. It’s inspired by my love for good food and great colour to match.

WP_20140203_004[1]

Remind me to rant and rave about this month’s expenditure and the foreboding I have sitting fat and happy right in front of me!

Cheers to a great Tuesday, though!

Leave a Reply

