On “Long Distance” Relationships… Again

Hey World,

I hope you’re having a less crazy morning than I am. My brain is on slow mode so I can hardly think straight. A lot of this has to do with the two episodes of Criminal Minds and one episode of House from last night. I started watching at 10:05 p.m.

Anyway, I came across another post one long distance love and dealing with loneliness. I want you to read this lonely girl post with an open mind.

This is dedicated to anyone in a long distance relationship. I know your anguish, because over the past couple of 72 hours I have had an intermittent meltdown starting with painful tears on Saturday and ending in a hollow sadness before bed last night. I realize that I have become increasingly aware of human absence around me and particularly with regard to my romantic life. And it only makes sense to add that I have been in a long distance relationship since 2009.

Cheers, good people!

Leave a Reply

